Отзывы

8,8
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,2
Комфорт
8,6
Расположение объекта размещения
8,8
Удобства
8,7
Персонал
8,9
Соотношение цены и качества
8,8

Отзывы

    Ostilio
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    11 мая 2018

    Practical location

    Indifferent Staff, not really welcoming; quite surprising for Brazil...
    Quite good location in the old colonial Salvador (Pelourinho). Provides good comfort, but nothing fancy.
    Marcio
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 апреля 2018

    The location, the staff, and the cleanliness were exceptional. I will definitely come back.

    The poolside bar did not offer any food only drinks at night.
    The location, the staff, and the cleanliness.
    Anastasia
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    24 апреля 2018
    Very good stuff
    Yvonne
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 апреля 2018
    Staff very pleasant. Nice breakfast. Very comfortable beds. Dry clean. Airport transfer can be arranged for $R100. Swimming pool with views of colorful houses of the Pelourinho.
    Rosemary
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    20 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Pete
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 апреля 2018
    Close to Pelourinho, excellent breakfasts, helpful friendly service from all the staff
    Stéphanie
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 апреля 2018
    Even if we attended breakfast as early as possible (7am), the coffee was almost cold and not very tasty. Beside that, all good!
    The reception of the hotel is not very welcoming (decoration), but once you get in the room, you can clearly see it's very clean and renewed. Location is fantastic (easy-walking to Pelhourinho barrio). Staff is very nice.
    Patryk
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Patryk
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    2 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Carola Travels The World
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 марта 2018

    Perfect place in Pelourinho

    We loved our short stay and we would definitely stay here again.
    Location. Walking distance to old town, the view from the hotel right on the Pelourinho. We were listening to the music sitting in the garden because there was a concert not far from the hotel. Swimming pool is a huge plus. Nice room, garden. Receptionist with perfect English, very helpful😊
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    18 марта 2018
    Small room. A little bit expensive for what they offer
    Good breakfast. Staff very kind.
    Sibumi
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    18 марта 2018
    It's actually motel, with parking just next to rooms, it's good for drivers, but I don't like this type of places, it ruined a little bit view from my room.
    Only one budget option with pool near Pelourinho with old-fashioned, but clean and comfy rooms with great breakfast, stunning views and two minute walk to Old town. I really enjoyed place!
    Oscar
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    22 февраля 2018

    Good location in old centre of Salvador.

    Location was really central. View from the balcony was great.
    Olivierhhangzhou
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    20 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    3 февраля 2018

    Nice pousada

    After sunset I did not feel so safe. Noisy neighbourhood during the night.
    The room was clean. The breakfast was very good. Nice swimmingpool. Location was near historic Pelourinho.
    Tarpley
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 января 2018

    A warm staff, comfortable room and excellent location.

    Service. The hotel found an English speaking guide for mr, Marcos Wilson, who provided private tours at a reasonable rate. I learned so much about Salvador from him. The location was excellent for walking into the historic district. The hotel does not offer luxury but rather a warm family feeling, which I prefer.
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,5
    16 января 2018

    a very warm welcome to a great city in Brazil!

    no elevators, so if you are travelling with a lot of luggage, use a room on ground floor
    Very friendly people, right near old town/Pelourinho. Excellent coffee and breakfast.
    Guillermo Rodrigo
    bo

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    4 января 2018
    Quiete nice
    Room too litle
    Megan
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 декабря 2017

    We loved it!

    Very comfy bed, good pool, friendly staff.
    Adela
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    14 декабря 2017

    A excellent choice you won't regret

    The window was fitted with only a blockout curtain and even though we slept with the window open, the curtain wouldn't allow a lot of air through so the room would get hot at night because we didn't want to sleep with the aircon on. A second curtain (sheer) to allow air through while providing privacy would be great. The bathroom could do with an exhaust fan.
    Overall, this was an excellent choice. The location was perfect as it took us only a couple of minutes to get to Pelourinho but we were not right in the middle of it and its never-ending fiesta, so we could have silence and peace when needed. This was complemented by a lovely outlook which made us forget we were in a big city. The pool was a great relief for the heat of the day and the bar service, although small, offered enough drinks, snacks and small meals and was more than handy. Breakfast was fantastic. Room was comfortable although on the small side. The bed was extremely comfortable. Above all, Claudio was a terrific host. With a wonderful manner, he advised us of best sites, restaurants and tours. He helped us sort out transport at short notice. He was always ready and willing to help without being intrusive. Thanks, Claudio.
Идет загрузка отзывов