Recensioni

8,8
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,2
Comfort
8,6
Posizione della struttura
8,8
Servizi
8,7
Staff
8,9
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,8

Recensioni

    gianpiero
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Euclide Liberatore
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    5 marzo 2018

    Brasil

    Nulla
    Persone disponibili e stanza carina
    francesca
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    15 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Antonio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    31 gennaio 2018
    Tutto
    Ostilio
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    11 maggio 2018

    Practical location

    Indifferent Staff, not really welcoming; quite surprising for Brazil...
    Quite good location in the old colonial Salvador (Pelourinho). Provides good comfort, but nothing fancy.
    Marcio
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 aprile 2018

    The location, the staff, and the cleanliness were exceptional. I will definitely come back.

    The poolside bar did not offer any food only drinks at night.
    The location, the staff, and the cleanliness.
    Anastasia
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    24 aprile 2018
    Very good stuff
    Yvonne
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 aprile 2018
    Staff very pleasant. Nice breakfast. Very comfortable beds. Dry clean. Airport transfer can be arranged for $R100. Swimming pool with views of colorful houses of the Pelourinho.
    Rosemary
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    20 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Pete
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 aprile 2018
    Close to Pelourinho, excellent breakfasts, helpful friendly service from all the staff
    Stéphanie
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 aprile 2018
    Even if we attended breakfast as early as possible (7am), the coffee was almost cold and not very tasty. Beside that, all good!
    The reception of the hotel is not very welcoming (decoration), but once you get in the room, you can clearly see it's very clean and renewed. Location is fantastic (easy-walking to Pelhourinho barrio). Staff is very nice.
    Patryk
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Patryk
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    2 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Carola Travels The World
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 marzo 2018

    Perfect place in Pelourinho

    We loved our short stay and we would definitely stay here again.
    Location. Walking distance to old town, the view from the hotel right on the Pelourinho. We were listening to the music sitting in the garden because there was a concert not far from the hotel. Swimming pool is a huge plus. Nice room, garden. Receptionist with perfect English, very helpful😊
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    18 marzo 2018
    Small room. A little bit expensive for what they offer
    Good breakfast. Staff very kind.
    Sibumi
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    18 marzo 2018
    It's actually motel, with parking just next to rooms, it's good for drivers, but I don't like this type of places, it ruined a little bit view from my room.
    Only one budget option with pool near Pelourinho with old-fashioned, but clean and comfy rooms with great breakfast, stunning views and two minute walk to Old town. I really enjoyed place!
    Oscar
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    22 febbraio 2018

    Good location in old centre of Salvador.

    Location was really central. View from the balcony was great.
    Olivierhhangzhou
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    20 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    3 febbraio 2018

    Nice pousada

    After sunset I did not feel so safe. Noisy neighbourhood during the night.
    The room was clean. The breakfast was very good. Nice swimmingpool. Location was near historic Pelourinho.
    Tarpley
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 gennaio 2018

    A warm staff, comfortable room and excellent location.

    Service. The hotel found an English speaking guide for mr, Marcos Wilson, who provided private tours at a reasonable rate. I learned so much about Salvador from him. The location was excellent for walking into the historic district. The hotel does not offer luxury but rather a warm family feeling, which I prefer.
Caricamento recensioni...