Bewertungen

8,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,2
Komfort
8,7
Lage der Unterkunft
8,8
Einrichtungen
8,7
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,8

Bewertungen

    Wolfgang
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    4. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Christopher Grießhaber
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Andre
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    15. Februar 2018
    Die Lage zum Pelourinho ist ausgezeichnet. In nur 5 Minuten ist man im Herzen der historischen Altstadt Salvadors. Die Pousada verfügt über einen eigenen Pool sowie einen kleinen Garten, in dem man es sich im Schatten gemütlich machen kann. Das Frühstück ist gut und ausreichend. Die Zimmer und die gesamte Anlage sind gepflegt, sauber und das Personal ist stets sehr nett und hilfsbereit.
    Matthias
    ar

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    13. Februar 2018

    Ideal für die Altstadt in Salvador!

    Zimmer für drei Leute schon sehr klein.
    Tolle Lage. Modernes, sauberes Zimmer. Gutes Frühstück. Sehr hilfsbereites Personal!
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    23. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ostilio
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    11. Mai 2018

    Practical location

    Indifferent Staff, not really welcoming; quite surprising for Brazil...
    Quite good location in the old colonial Salvador (Pelourinho). Provides good comfort, but nothing fancy.
    Marcio
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. April 2018

    The location, the staff, and the cleanliness were exceptional. I will definitely come back.

    The poolside bar did not offer any food only drinks at night.
    The location, the staff, and the cleanliness.
    Anastasia
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    24. April 2018
    Very good stuff
    Yvonne
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. April 2018
    Staff very pleasant. Nice breakfast. Very comfortable beds. Dry clean. Airport transfer can be arranged for $R100. Swimming pool with views of colorful houses of the Pelourinho.
    Rosemary
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    20. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Pete
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. April 2018
    Close to Pelourinho, excellent breakfasts, helpful friendly service from all the staff
    Stéphanie
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. April 2018
    Even if we attended breakfast as early as possible (7am), the coffee was almost cold and not very tasty. Beside that, all good!
    The reception of the hotel is not very welcoming (decoration), but once you get in the room, you can clearly see it's very clean and renewed. Location is fantastic (easy-walking to Pelhourinho barrio). Staff is very nice.
    Patryk
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Patryk
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Carola Travels The World
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. März 2018

    Perfect place in Pelourinho

    We loved our short stay and we would definitely stay here again.
    Location. Walking distance to old town, the view from the hotel right on the Pelourinho. We were listening to the music sitting in the garden because there was a concert not far from the hotel. Swimming pool is a huge plus. Nice room, garden. Receptionist with perfect English, very helpful😊
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    18. März 2018
    Small room. A little bit expensive for what they offer
    Good breakfast. Staff very kind.
    Sibumi
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    18. März 2018
    It's actually motel, with parking just next to rooms, it's good for drivers, but I don't like this type of places, it ruined a little bit view from my room.
    Only one budget option with pool near Pelourinho with old-fashioned, but clean and comfy rooms with great breakfast, stunning views and two minute walk to Old town. I really enjoyed place!
    Oscar
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. Februar 2018

    Good location in old centre of Salvador.

    Location was really central. View from the balcony was great.
    Olivierhhangzhou
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    20. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    3. Februar 2018

    Nice pousada

    After sunset I did not feel so safe. Noisy neighbourhood during the night.
    The room was clean. The breakfast was very good. Nice swimmingpool. Location was near historic Pelourinho.
Bewertungen werden geladen